Finally, an apology! I expect to see you on the march 1st Minister!

The wait is over!

It only took a week to see the 1st Minister finally apologise publicly.

Not sure if he did it out of the kindness of his heart or had to eventually accept the growing pressure around him.

Some say, too late, you’ve had your chance.

I myself make mistakes all the time. Only today I had to apologise to a group of people for using a collective word for them not realising that it was offensive. I apologised immediately and hope they don’t hold a grudge.

Mr 1st Minister, show me, the muslim community and many other people that you are sincere in your apology. COME to the march on Saturday 7th of June, 2pm and join us in a common cause of stamping-out racism.

Don’t come as a DUP leader, but as a person who wants to see the end of  horrible violence which is eating away at this beautiful place.

I hope to see you there!

Messages Image(1615413780)

Leave a Reply

